IASPM D-A-CH Welcome Reception 2017 - Gallery

Christoph Jacke (Chair IASPM D-A-CH) and Jan Hemming (Chair Local Organizing Committee Kassel 2017) Welcome Speech at the IASPM D-A-CH Welcome Reception during the 19th Bienal IASPM Conference in Kassel 2017. Including Goffredo Plastino (Chair IASPM Executive Committee).

Guest are listening, laughing, drinking and discussing. In the followig pictures you can see: Cheers David-Emil Wickström, Michael Ahlers & Barbara Hornbach seem to have a lot of fun, so do Susanne Binas- Preisendörfer and Chrissi Heinen, Anja Brunner, Oliver Seibt is excited, Julio Mendívil, Heinrich Klingmann, Lorenz Gilli, Bernhard Steinbrecher, Geoff Stahl, Beate Flath, Hannes Liechti, Sandra Passaro und Karoline Engelhardt.


photo credits

Kassel 2017Sandra Passaro